Club calendar

Club calendar

Latest newsletter

Latest newsletter

Membership

Membership

Coming events

Club President: 
David Ellis president@aldingaaeroclub.org.au  08 8386 1133

 

Vice President: 
Evan John vpresident@aldingaaeroclub.org.au 08 8326 0609

 

Club Secretary: 
Steve McGuiness secretary@aldingaaeroclub.org.au 0412 773 081

 

Club Treasurer: 
Phil John treasurer@aldingaaeroclub.org.au 08 8381 4158

 

Membership Officer:
membership@aldingaaeroclub.org.au  08 8381 4158

 

Go Round Editor:
John Chambers editor@aldingaaeroclub.org.au 08 8391 4720

 

Webmaster: 
Owen Crees webmaster@aldingaaeroclub.org.au 0414 538 542